## **Presidents Bowl**

8

**Course Of Fire:** 4x10 shots @ 50 metres, under "Name Your Own Start' conditions.

**Distance:** 50 metres

**Timing**; During June & July

**Gun:** Any 0.22LR calibre rifle

**Target:** Current NSRA/UIT 50y/50m target

**Ammunition:** Any 0.22 LR ammunition supplied by the competitor

Sighters: Unlimited

**Tie Break:** See General Rule 7.

**Rules:** The nominated start must be a minimum of 5 (per 10 shots) and must be

the same for every 10 shot series. Any shots missing all scoring rings will

disqualify that series of 10 shots.

## **Recent Winners**

2000 J O'Connell
2001 I Shirra-Gibb
2002 I Shirra-Gibb
2003 A Aitken
2004 V Nilsen
2005 A Aitken
2006 R Tyler

## **Trophy**

Hallmark: EPNS
Height 11cms
Width 19cms
Weight: 506grms



<sup>\*</sup> Club Championship Competition